Webinar: Connected TV

Thursday, October 18th at 3:00pm EST / 2:00pm CST / 1:00pm MST / 12:00 PST

Connected TV allows companies to stay in front of consumers who have cancelled their traditional television subscription and enables advertisers to implement a “video everywhere” strategy, reaching customers wherever they choose to consume video content.

After this webinar, you'll walk away with a deeper understanding of:

  • Trends around cord-cutters and the buying power of groups that index highly
  • Product spotlight on CTV and new Youtube capabilities
  • How video can span the full funnel
  • Key benefits/differences from traditional broadcast TV
  • The best way to report on an omnichannel video strategy

Form submission guarantees you'll receive free resources, event invites and more via email. See our Privacy Policy

Learn more about video marketing.

Build a Cross-Platform Video Strategy

Learn how to create a video ad strategy to reap the benefits for your company.

Determining KPIs for Video Campaigns

To help you identify KPIs for your next video, here are four steps to follow.

6 Key Elements of Your Video Strategy

If you’re still working out your video advertising strategy, it’s time to get moving. 

See our clients' success stories.