Webinar: Connected TV

Tuesday, October 16th at 11:30am EST / 10:30am CST / 9:30am MST / 8:30am PST

Connected TV allows companies to stay in front of consumers who have cancelled their traditional television subscription and enables advertisers to implement a “video everywhere” strategy, reaching customers wherever they choose to consume video content.

After this webinar, you'll walk away with a deeper understanding of:

  • Trends around cord-cutters and the buying power of groups that index highly
  • CTV and new Youtube capabilities
  • How video can span the full funnel
  • Key benefits/differences from traditional broadcast TV
  • The best way to report on an omnichannel video strategy

Form submission guarantees you'll receive free resources, event invites and more via email. See our Privacy Policy

Learn more about connected TV.

Connected TV Is Expanding

Analysis reveals Quantum significantly boosts campaign performance. 

Webinar: Video Everywhere

Adtaxi's Brian Kroll teaches you how to track the success of your video campaigns.

Targeted TV: An Emerging Trend

Advanced TV describes the new data-driven approach to targeting TV viewers.

See our clients' success stories.